Soulplate Records Show

The monthly podcast from Soulplate Records playing the latest in soulful house. The show is released on the 14th of every month and is also available from iTunes and Youtube with previous episodes available here.

The Soulplate Show - August 2017

01. Dihann Moore - Agape (Deep Vintage Breeze Mix) - Kolonki Italy
02. Moon Rocket ft Princess Of Controversy - Come Alive (Deep Mix) - Ristretto Music
03. Montana + Stewart ft Kafele Bandele + Eliki - Love Is The Key (Original Mix) - Universe Media
04. Bossruu ft Wandile Moya - Ngawe (Atjazz Love Soul Remix) - Do It Now Recordings
05. Chieko Kinbara, Louie Vega - Summer Love (Louie Vega Original Mix) - Nite Grooves
06. BSTC ft JL - Love It (Phil Asher's Restless Soul Vocal Mix) - Reel People Music
07. The Company - Superstar (Reel People Vocal Mix) - Reel People Music
08. Matthew Bandy ft Josh Milan - Wish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix) - Foliage Records
09. The Realm ft Tony Momrelle - Time (The Realm Vocal Mix) - Papa Records
10. Jellybean ft Marlon D - Latina (Jellybean Groovin Mix) - Jellybean Soul
11. Melchyor A - For Joy (Melchyor A's hmida + Djazz mix) - Razana Prod
12. Davidson Ospina ft MJ White - Well Of Love (Main Mix) - Ospina Digital
13. Temple Movement ft Rich Medina - Rich Kids (Temple Movement Vox Mix) - Temple Movement
14. Jennifer Hudson, Beyonce + Jamie Foxx - We Are A Family (Blaze Roots Vocal Mix) - Blaze Imprints
15. The Layabouts - Perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) - Reel People Music
16. Maxwell - Lifetime (Timmy Regisford Vocal Mix) - Restricted Access
17. Montana + Stewart ft Diviniti - Let Me Show You (Original Mix) - Universe Media
18. Chieko Kinbara ft Josh Milan - Higher Love (Souldynamic Vocal Mix) - King Street

© 2016 Soulplate LTD. All rights reserved. - Registered UK Company no. 7736564 - Design by NMA Website Design